Holidays

List of holidays in 2017

HOLIDAYS DAY & DATE
New Year’s Day Monday, 02 January 2017
Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr. Monday,  16 January 2017
Washington’s Birthday Monday,  20 February 2017
Shaheed Dibosh & International Mother Language Day Tuesday, 21  February 2017
Birth Anniversary of the Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Friday, 17 March 2017
Independence and National Day Sunday, 26 March 2017
Bangla New Year Friday,  14 April 2017
Buddha Purnima* Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Shab-e-Barat* Thursday, 11 May 2017
Memorial Day Monday, 29  May 2017
Shab-e-Qadar * Thursday, 22 June 2017
Juma-Tul-Wida Friday, 23 June  2017
Eid-ul-Fitr* Sunday, Monday & Tuesday 25, 26 & 27 June , 2017
U.S. Independence Day Tuesday,  04 July  2017
 DayShuvo Janmastami Monday, 14 August  2017
National Mourning Thuesday, 15 August 2017
Eid-ul-Azha * Thursday, Friday & Saturday, 31 August  & 1-2  September 2017
Labor Day Monday, 04  September 2017
Vijaya Dasami (Durga Puja) Saturday, 30 September  2017
Ashura (Muharram) * Sunday, 01 October  2017
Columbus Day Monday, 09 October  2017
Veteran Day Friday, 10 November 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 23  November 2017
Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi * Thursday, 30  November 2017
Victory Day Saturday, 16  December 2017
 Christmas Day  Monday, 25 December 2017