Holidays


List of holidays in 2019


HOLIDAYS DAY & DATE
  New Year’s Day   Tuesday, 01 January 2019
  Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.   Monday,  21 January 2019
  Washington’s Birthday   Monday,  18 February 2019
 Shaheed Dibosh & International
 Mother Language Day
  Thursday, 21  February 2019
  Birth Anniversary of the Father of the Nation 
  Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman
  Sunday, 17 March 2019
  Independence and National Day   Tuesday, 26 March 2019
  Bangla New Year   **Sunday,  14 April 2019
  Shab-e-Barat*   Friday, 19 April 2019
  Buddha Purnima  Monday, 20  May 2019
 Memorial Day    Monday, 27 May 2019
   *Juma-Tul-Wida   Friday, 31 May 2019
 Shab-e-Qadar **   Saturday, 01 June  2019
  *Eid-ul-Fitr   Monday & Tuesday, 03 & 04 June , 2019
  U.S. Independence Day   Thursday,  04 July  2019
   National Mourning Day   Thursday, 15 August  2019
* Eid-ul-Azha   Saturday, Sunday & Monday  10, 11 & 12 August 2019
  Shuvo Janmastami    Friday, 23 August 2019
  Labor Day   Monday, 02 September 2019
   *Ashura (Muharram)    Monday, 09 September  2019
   Vijaya Dasami (Durga Puja)   Monday, 07 October  2019
 Columbus Day   Monday, 14 October  2019
Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi *  **Sunday, 10  November 2019
Veteran Day   Monday, 11  November 2019
  Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, 28  November 2019
  Victory Day   Monday, 16  December 2019
  Christmas Day    Wednesday, 25 December 2019